Sawing and drilling

About SG3 Sawing & Drilling


SG3 Sawing & Drilling is a division of Mini-Excavation Beloeil which has over 30 years of experience in the construction industry.

Mini-Excavation Beloeil has built a solid reputation in Montreal and the South Shore over the last three decades for excavation, sawing-drilling concrete, demolition, decontamination and concrete surfacing. All these services in one place.

Whether it is for small or large projects, our experts have in-depth knowledge of the newest technologies and have the best tools to ensure superior quality execution.

Over the years, Mini-Excavation Beloeil used their know-how to execute various projects such as the Olympic Park, the Montreal Planetarium, the Promenades Saint-Bruno and the Champlain and Jacques-Cartier Bridges.  Mini-Excavation Beloeil benefits from reliable professionals in each of its areas of expertise to meet the needs of its clients, regardless of the complexity of their project.

 

Concrete expertise

Over 15 years of experience

SG3 Sawing & Drilling has been offering sawing and drilling services for over 15 years. Our highly specialized team has become the reference in the field on the Island of Montreal as well as the South Shore and surrounding areas. SG3 sawyers and drillers maintain their knowledge by participating in training courses and stay up-to-date on new developments in the field.

  • efficiency
  • tailored services
  • professional experience
  • trust
  • skills
  • complexity of projects
  • versatility
  • meeting deadlines
  • specialized equipment
  • expertise

Quality Services

To meet your needs

SG3 Sawing & Drilling is committed to offering customized services that precisely meet your needs. Whether you are an owner or entrepreneur, our experts will advise you in the development of your construction or renovation projects.

  • "Turnkey" sawing / drilling that includes concrete reconstruction
  • Sawing of floors or streets
  • Complex cutting of beams or structural slabs
  • Openings of residential doors or windows
  • Openings in construction sites or inhabited buildings
  • Excavation
  • Concrete removal

 

State-of-the-art tools

Work that is efficient and well done

At SG3 Sawing & Drilling, we use the best equipment to efficiently and precisely execute the work. Thanks to our expertise, we have designed and built exclusive tools ourselves, which allows us to cope with all kinds of situations.

  • 600 volt catalytic or electric floor saw
  • Electric or hydraulic wall saw
  • Electric or hydraulic drilling up to 30 in.
  • Different types of hammers: Hydraulic, electric or air
  • Excavators and electrical equipment for working in closed or sterilized areas
  • Electrical autonomy for 600 volts

Sciage / Forage

À propos de SG3 Sciage & Forage


SG3 Sciage & Forage est une division de Mini-Excavation Beloeil qui possède plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie de la construction.

Mini-Excavation Beloeil s’est taillé une solide réputation à Montréal et sur la Rive-Sud au cours des trois dernières décennies en matière d’excavation, de sciage-forage de béton, de démolition, de décontamination et de revêtement de béton. On y retrouve tous ces services en un seul endroit.

Que ce soit pour de petits ou de grands projets, nos experts ont une connaissance approfondie des nouvelles technologies et disposent des meilleurs outils pour assurer une qualité supérieure d’exécution.

Au fil des ans, Mini-Excavation Beloeil a mis son savoir-faire au profit de la réalisation de divers projets, dont le Parc olympique, le Planétarium de Montréal, les Promenades Saint-Bruno et les ponts Champlain et Jacques-Cartier. Mini-Excavation Beloeil bénéficie de professionnels fiables dans chacun de ses domaines d’expertise pour répondre aux besoins de ses client, peu importe le niveau de complexité de leur projet.

Une expertise béton

Plus de 15 ans d’expérience

SG3 Sciage & Forage offre des services de sciage et de forage de béton depuis plus de 15 ans. Notre équipe hautement spécialisée est devenue la référence dans le domaine sur l'île de Montréal ainsi que sur la Rive-Sud et ses environs. Les scieurs et foreurs de SG3 tiennent à jour leurs connaissances en participant à des formations et restent à l'affût des nouveautés dans le domaine.

  • efficacité
  • services sur mesure
  • expérience professionnelle
  • confiance
  • compétence
  • complexité des projets
  • polyvalence
  • respect des délais
  • équipements spécialisés
  • expertise

Des services de qualité

Pour répondre à vos besoins

SG3 Sciage & Forage s’engage à vous offrir un service sur mesure qui répond précisément à vos besoins. Que vous soyez propriétaires ou entrepreneurs, nos experts sauront bien vous conseiller dans la réalisation de vos chantiers de construction ou de vos projets de rénovations.

  • Sciage/forage « clé en main » qui inclut la reconstruction du béton
  • Sciage de plancher ou de rue
  • Coupes complexes de poutres ou de dalles structurales
  • Ouvertures de portes ou de fenêtres résidentielles
  • Ouvertures dans des chantiers de construction ou des immeubles habités
  • Excavation
  • Ramassage de béton
  • Du travail efficace et bien fait

Des outils à la fine pointe

Du travail efficace et bien fait

SG3 Sciage & Forage, nous utilisons le meilleur équipement pour réaliser efficacement et avec précision vos travaux. Grâce à notre expertise, nous avons conçu et fabriqué nous-mêmes des outils exclusifs, ce qui nous permet de faire face à toutes sortes de situations.

  • Scie à plancher catalytique ou électrique de 600 volts
  • Scie murale hydraulique ou électrique
  • Forage électrique ou hydraulique jusqu’à 30 po
  • Différents types de marteaux : hydrauliques, électriques ou à air
  • Excavatrices et équipement électriques permettant de travailler dans des endroits
  • clos ou stérilisés
  • Autonomie électrique pour du 600 volts